Welcome to the official website of Tongling Xinjiuding Bronze Culture Industry co., ltd

AboutMessage丨Hotline:4001-888-719

CN
Tongling Xinjiuding Bronze Culture Industry co., ltd/Tongling Jiuding Sculpture co.,ltd

He Yunping, vice mayor of Huangshi City, Huang Huafeng, vice mayor of Tongling City, and his party visited xinjiuding

Publishdate:2020-06-18 Views:178

On June 18, 2020, he Yunping, vice mayor of Huangshi Municipal People's government, Wang Bin, Secretary of the Party group and director of Huangshi economic and Information Bureau, Hu Tao, deputy director of Huangshi economic and Information Bureau, accompanied by Huang Huafeng, member of the Standing Committee of Tongling municipal Party committee and vice mayor, and Huang Fuyue, Deputy Secretary General of Tongling municipal government, visited Tongling xinjiuding copper Culture Industry Co., Ltd. Xiao Zhen, chairman of the board of directors of our company, and Zheng Dongping, general manager of our company, accompanied the whole inspection.

The delegation mainly visited the new Jiuding copper art museum and the company's production workshop. During the visit, vice mayor he Yunping saw a large number of imitation bronze handicrafts in the exhibition hall, and had an in-depth exchange with Zheng Dongping, a senior arts and Crafts Master of the company. He hoped that the new Jiuding copper Culture Industry Co., Ltd. would create more copper artworks related to Hubei culture.

When the delegation came to the production workshop and saw the 3D carving seven axis robot, they stopped to have a detailed understanding. Vice mayor he Yunping and vice mayor Huang Huafeng spoke highly of the company's production technology and products.

At the end of the inspection, the two leaders hoped that our company would uphold the tradition, be proficient in casting, keep pace with the times and constantly innovate.

欢迎访问新九鼎官网

关于联系我们丨客服热线:4001-888-719

EN
铜陵九鼎雕塑/铜陵新九鼎铜文化产业有限公司 官网

黄石市副市长何运平、铜陵市副市长黄化锋一行莅临新九鼎调研

发布日期:2020-06-18 浏览次数:136

  2020年6月18日,湖北省黄石市人民政府副市长何运平,黄石市经信局党组书记、局长王斌,黄石市经信局副局长胡涛等一行在铜陵市委常委、副市长黄化锋,铜陵市政府副秘书长皇甫越等人的陪同下,莅临铜陵新九鼎铜文化产业有限公司调研考察。我公司董事长肖珍,总经理郑东平全程陪同考察工作。

  考察团主要参观了新九鼎铜艺美术馆和公司生产车间。参观过程中,何运平副市长看到展馆众多仿复制青铜工艺品时,与公司高级工艺美术大师郑东平进行了深入交流,望新九鼎铜文化产业有限公司创作更多与湖北文化相关的铜艺术品。

  考察团来到生产车间,看到3D雕刻七轴机器人时,驻足停留作了详细的了解,何运平副市长、黄化锋副市长对公司的生产技术和产品给予了高度评价。

  考察结束时,两位领导望我公司秉承传统、精于铸造、与日俱进、不断创新。